1

Chairperson

Name Country Email Site
Raimar Scherer Germany Raimar.Scherer@tu-dresden.de http://tu-dresden.de/die_tu_dresden/fakultaeten/fakultaet_bauingenieurwesen/cib

Vice Chairperson

Name Country Email Site
Vitaly Semenov Russia sem@ispras.ru http://www.ispras.ru/en/
Jan Karlshøj Denmark jak@byg.dtu.dk www.byg.dtu.dk/
Symeon Christodulou Cyprus schristo@ucy.ac.cy http://www.zturk.com/

Secretary

Name Country Email Site
Ziga Turk Slovenia ziga.turk@gmail.com http://tu-dresden.de/die_tu_dresden/fakultaeten/fakultaet_bauingenieurwesen/cib

Steering Committee Members

Name Country Email Site
Robert Amor New Zealand trebor@cs.auckland.ac.nz http://www.cs.auckland.ac.nz/~trebor
Ezio Arlati Italy ezio.arlati@polimi.it http://www.best.polimi.it
Vladimir Bazjanac Croatia bazjanac@stanford.edu https://cee.stanford.edu/people/vladimir-bazjanac
Jakob Beetz Germany j.beetz@caad.arch.rwth-aachen.de http://www.rwth-aachen.de/cms/root/Die-RWTH/Kontakt-Anreise/Kontakt/~bdfr/Mitarbeiter-CAMPUS-/?gguid=0x93F8D79F37FC1444A4D95E54D37DBF30&allou=1
Adam Borkowski Poland bork.adam@gmail.com http://www.ippt.gov.pl/~abork/
Michel Böhms Netherlands michel.bohms@tno.nl https://www.tno.nl/en/collaboration/find-a-tno-employee/?q=b%C3%B6hms
Jan Cervenka Czech Republic cervenka@cervenka.cz http://www.cervenka.cz/web/
Attila Dikbas Turkey hadikbas@medipol.edu.tr http://www.itu.edu.tr/e/
Djordje Djordjevic Serbia djordje.djordjevic@gaf.ni.ac.rs http://art.medipol.edu.tr/team/prof-dr-atilla-dikbas/
Boyan Georgiev Bulgarien boyangeo_far@uacg.bg https://www.uacg.bg/?p=110&l=2&id=21
Ricardo Gonçalves Portugal rg@uninova.pt http://www.uninova.pt
Gudni Gudnason Iceland gudni.g@nmi.is http://www.nmi.is/about-us/employees/gudni-gudnason/
Eilif Hjelseth Norway eilif.hjelseth@ntnu.no https://www.ntnu.edu/employees/eilif.hjelseth
Noemi Jimenez Redondo Spain noemi.jimenez@cemosa.es http://www.cemosa.es/
Tuomas Laine Finnland Tuomas.Laine@granlund.fi https://www.granlund.fi/
Ardeshir Mahdavi Austria amahdavi@tuwien.ac.at www.bpi.tuwien.ac.at
Karsten Menzel Germany karsten.menzel1@tu-dresden.de https://tu-dresden.de/bu/bauingenieurwesen/cib/das-institut/beschaeftigte/professor-menzel
Sergio Munoz Spain sergio.munoz@laurentia.es
Pieter Pauwels Belgium pipauwel.pauwels@ugent.bed> http://ugent.academia.edu/PieterPauwels
Byron Protopsaltis Greece bp@fides-dvp.de http://www.sofistik.gr/
Svetla Radeva Bulgaria svetla_ktp@abv.bg http://www.uacg.bg/
Yacine Rezgui UK rezguiy@cardiff.ac.uk https://www.cardiff.ac.uk/people/view/364461-rezgui-yacine
Dimitrios Rovas Greece rovas@dpem.tuc.gr http://solarcar.tuc.gr/
Ana-Maria Roxin France ana-maria.roxin@u-bourgogne.fr http://le2i.cnrs.fr/-Ana-Roxin-?lang=fr
Vaidotas Sarka Lithuania vaidotas.sarka@gmail.com https://www.vgtu.lt/fundamental-sciences/contacts/deparments-contacts/faculty-of-fundamental-sciences/department-of-engineering-graphics-/54660?dip=439
Sven Schapke Germany sven-eric.schapke@thinkproject.com https://www.thinkproject.com/de/home/
Ian Smith Switzerland ian.smith@epfl.ch http://imacwww.epfl.ch/imac/Team/Smith/ian_smith.jsp
Rasso Steinmann Germany steinmann@iabi.eu http://www.bauwesen.fh-muenchen.de/professoren/_profs/steinmann.htm
Ales Siroky Slovakia
Vänio Tarandi Sweden vaino.tarandi@abe.kth.se https://www.kth.se/profile/vaino/
Alain Zarli France alain.zarli@cstb.fr; secretariat@ectp.org http://international.cstb.fr/; www.ectp.org

Founding Members

Name Country Email Site
Raimar Scherer Germany Raimar.Scherer@tu-dresden.de http://tu-dresden.de/die_tu_dresden/fakultaeten/fakultaet_bauingenieurwesen/cib
Jeffry Wix UK
Patrice Poyet France
Godfried Augenbroe Netherlands godfried.augenbroe@coa.gatech.edu http://dcom.arch.gatech.edu/bt/augenbroe.htm